Alive With Worms - All Products - Sound Station

Alive With Worms

265,00 DKK

Stock status: 1 pcs. in stock

Scarce original 12-track CD featuring Janine Neble, Tomas Ortved of Sort Sol, Tom Martens, Henrik Liebgott & Lars Bjerre - a perfect copy


1. You're so beautiful
2. I know nobody
3. I'm dead
4. Too young to question
5. You - yourself
6. The body's reaction
7. Coldsong
8. Ave Maria
9. Pigs' 10 commands
11. To the gods
12. Tear
13. A sign of weakness
Artist Alive With Worms
Media CD
Katalog nummer Freedom 02
Land Denmark
Label Freedom Records
Udgivelsesår 1995
Grading M- (Disc)/M- (Front Booklet)/M- (Back Insert)
Genre Rock
Sub Genre 1 Gothic Rock
Condition Used