Aaliyah - 2001 Dutch printed CD/DVD set - All Products - Sound Station

Aaliyah - 2001 Dutch printed CD/DVD set

90,00 DKK

Stock status: 1 pcs. in stock

Long out of print 2001 Dutch printed limited edition 21-track CD/DVD set combining full album CD with a bonus DVD featuring 4 video tracks plus exclusive behind the scenes footage.

Discs are mounted on the same clear tray, front booklet, back isert, custom card picture slipcase

Condition: 2xM- (Disc)/M- (Front Booklet)/M- (Back Insert)/VG++ (Slipcase)
Perfect all the way except fro slipcase which has very marginal edge scuffing.


1. We Need A Resolution
2. Loose Rap
3. Rock The Boat
4. More Than A Woman
5. Never No More
6. I Care 4 U
7. Extra Smooth
8. Read Between The Lines
9. U Got Nerve
10. I Refuse
11. It's Whatever
12. I Can Be
13. Those Were The Days
14. What If
15. Try Again

1. Aaliyah Introduction
2. One In A Million (Video)
3. Are You That Somebody (Video)
4. Try Again (Video)
5. We Need A Resolution (Video)
6. Aaliyah - Behind The Scenes

Artist Aaliyah
Media CD & DVD
Katalog nummer 7243 8 11066 0 0
Land Holland
Label Blackground Records/Virgin Records
Udgivelsesår 2001
Grading 2xM- (Disc)/M- (Front Booklet)/M- (Back Insert)/VG++ (Slipcase)
Genre R&B
Sub Genre 1 Contemporary R&B
Condition Used