A Touch Of Excellence - All Products - Sound Station

A Touch Of Excellence

355,00 DKK

Stock status: 1 pcs. in stock

1993 Danish Pladecompaniet label 11-track vinyl LP - featuring all and everyone from the danish music establisment:Thomas Ortved & Lars Top Galia (Sort Sol), Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen, Jimmy Jørgensen (Hotel Hunger), Soma Hammarlund, Sanne Gottlieb (Poets)... and...

Lyric inner sleeve, picture cover.

Condition: VG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG+ (Cover):
Vinyl has just faint signs of handling - next to nothing - shiny and with perfect labels. Cover is straight VG+ and has an insignificant back cover tag tear.


Side 1:
1 Sweet Pain 3:54
2 Rhythm Of The Rota 5:26
3 Strange Delight 4:27
4 Angel Of The Night 5:36
5 Higher Reason 6:09

Side 2:
1 Here Comes The Rain 4:59
2 If Just For A Moment 4:50
3 Changing Season 4:58
4 Restless Spirit 4:04
5 3rd Music 0:51
6 Seemingly Endless 3:43
Artist Martin Hall
Media LP
Katalog nummer pclp 8059
Land Denmark
Label Pladecompagniet
Udgivelsesår 1993
Grading VG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG+ (Cover)
Condition Used