A Beautiful Time - 2022 European Sony M;usic Records 14-track LP - All Products - Sound Station

A Beautiful Time - 2022 European Sony M;usic Records 14-track LP

200,00 DKK

Stock status: In stock

Willie is back in style with his 72ND solo studio album and 146th overall(!) A full-fledged album of new studio material, it will come on Willie’s 89th birthday and shows off his boundless prolific nature as far as continuing some of his finest songwriting as he approaches 90! It includes 5 new Willie Nelson/Buddy Cannon compositions plus new songs from Chris Stapleton & Rodney Crowell and a cadre of top Nashville songwriters and a couple of plum covers by Leonard Cohen (“Tower Of Song”) and The Beatles (“With A Little Help From My Friends”). Released during the high holy days of Willie between 4/20 and his birthday on April 29, this should be a true event studio album for Willie following his two albums in 2021 (his 2nd Sinatra tribute THAT’S LIFE was nominated for a Grammy and his family album of spiritual covers captured during lockdown) . So much more to come but wanted to give you a sense of things!



1. I'll Love You Till the Day I Die
2. My Heart Was a Dancer
3. Energy Follows Thought
4. Dreamin' Again
5. I Don't Go To Funerals
6. A Beautiful Time
7. We're Not Happy (Till You're Not Happy)
8. Dusty Bottles
9. Me and My Partner
10. Tower of Song
11. Live Every Day
12. Don't Touch Me There
13. With a Little Help From My Friends
14. Leave You With a Smile

Artist Willie Nelson
Media LP
Katalog nummer 194399535714
Land Europe
Label Sony Music
Udgivelsesår 2022
Grading Rock
Genre Country
Condition New