'Till We Meet Again - 2021 Blue Note Label 14-track 2LP Set - All Products - Sound Station

'Till We Meet Again - 2021 Blue Note Label 14-track 2LP Set

315,00 DKK

Stock status: In stock

Nearly two decades into her storied career, 9-time GRAMMY-winning singer, songwriter, pianist, and 2020's most livestreamed artist Norah Jones will release her first full live album 'Til We Meet Again on April 16. The collection presents globe-spanning performances from the U. S., France, Italy, Brazil, and Argentina that were recorded between 2017-2019. The first single "It Was You," which is available to stream or download today, was recorded at the 2018 Ohana Festival in Dana Point, California with Pete Remm on organ, Christopher Thomas on bass, and Brian Blade on drums. Additional musicians featured on the album include bassist Jesse Murphy, guitarist Jesse Harris, flutist Jorge Continentino, and percussionist Marcelo Costa.




Side 1.

1. Cold, Cold Heart (Hank Williams)
2. It Was You (Norah Jones)
3. Begin Again (Norah Jones / Emily Fiskio)
4. Those Sweet Words (Lee Alexander / Richard Julian)


Side 2.
5. I've Got to See You Again (Jesse Harris)
6. After the Fall (Norah Jones / Brian Burton)
7.I'll Be Gone (Pete Remm)


Side 3.
1. Just a Little Bit (Norah Jones / Sarah Oda / Brian Blade / Christo
2. Falling (Norah Jones / Rodrigo Amarante)
3. Tragedy (Norah Jones / Sarah Oda)
4. Sunrise (Norah Jones / Lee Alexander)


Side 4

5. Flipside (Norah Jones / Pete Remm)
6. Don't Know Why (Jesse Harris)
7. Black Hole Sun (Chris Cornell)

Artist Norah Jones
Media 2LP
Katalog nummer 602435689852
Land Europe
Label Blue Note Records/UMC
Udgivelsesår 2021
Grading New/Still Factory Sealed
Genre Pop
Sub Genre 1 Vocal Jazz
Condition New