All Blessed - 2020 German BMG label 12-track CD - All Products - Sound Station

All Blessed - 2020 German BMG label 12-track CD

125,00 DKK

Stock status: Pre-Order / Forudbestil

It’s been ten years since Faithless’ last studio album ‘The Dance’ entered the charts at #2 yet their music continues to be discovered through international DJ sets and the rise of streaming services. Their 2015 remix album ‘Faithless 2.0’ took them back to the top of the charts yet again with their friends the likes of Avicii, Claptone, Tiesto, Eric Prydz and Armin Van Buuren coming forward to offer fresh perspectives on their fan favourites, ‘We Come 1’, ‘Insomnia’, ‘God is a DJ’ and more. Collaborations have always the hallmark of Faithless’ career, working with Robert Smith of The Cure, Dido and Cat Power to name but a few.



1. Poetry (feat. Suli Breaks)
2. Gains (feat. Suli Breaks)
3. I Need Someone (feat. Nathan Ball & Caleb Femi)
4. Remember (feat. Suli Breaks & LSK)
5. Synthesizer (feat. Nathan Ball)

6. My Town (feat. Gaika)

7. What Shall I Do?
8. Friendship
9. Walk in My Shoes
10. All Blessed
11. Innadadance (feat. Suli Breaks & Jazzie B)
12. Take Your Time (feat. Damien Jurado & Suli Breaks)

Release date: October 23 - 2020

Artist Faithless
Media CD
Katalog nummer 4050538627985
Land Europe
Label Warner Music
Udgivelsesår 2020
Grading New/Still Factory Sealed
Genre Electronic
Condition New