AM - 2013 European Domino Label 12-track LP - All Products - Sound Station

AM - 2013 European Domino Label 12-track LP

200,00 DKK

Stock status: In stock

2020 issue of Bristish indie rockers magnificent fifth studio album... flavours of psychedelic rock, drops of blues rock and desertlike hard rock... add some R&B, soul, and hip hop... all assembled with a strong rhytmic current - recorded with guest appearances from Josh Homme, Ex-Attractions' drummer Peter Thomas and The Coral co-founder Bill Ryder-Jones and produced by James Ford and Ross Orton, the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #1 basking in singles: 'R U Mine?', 'Do I Wanna Know?' and 'Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?', "One for the Road", "Arabella" and "Snap Out of It"


Vinyl is accompanied by MP3 download code - includes double sided 12"x12" lyric sheet.- delivered in a gatefold cover, shrinkwrapped and stickered.



Side 1:
1    Do I Wanna Know?    4:32
2    R U Mine?    3:21
3    One For The Road    3:26
4    Arabella    3:27
5    I Want It All    3:05
6    No.1 Party Anthem    4:03

Side 2:
1    Mad Sounds    3:25
2    Fireside    3:01
3    Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?    2:41
4    Snap Out Of It    3:13
5    Knee Socks    4:17
6    I Wanna Be Yours    3:04

Artist Arctic Monkeys
Media LP
Katalog nummer WIGLP317
Land Europe
Label Domino Records
Udgivelsesår 2013
Grading New/Still Factory Sealed
Genre Rock
Sub Genre 1 Indie Rock
Condition New