A Momentary Lapse Of Reason - Original 1987 Hungarian 11-track LP - All Products - Sound Station

A Momentary Lapse Of Reason - Original 1987 Hungarian 11-track LP

265,00 DKK

Stock status: 1 pcs. in stock

Scarce 1987 Hungarian Gong label 11-track vinyl LP - issue with orange and black printed labels in a pinched spine picture cover.

Condition: VG++ (vinyl & labels)/VG++ (Cover):
Vinyl is supershiny and has a touch of sleeve wear only - perfect labels - easiluy graded near mint.
Cover has faint edge wear - a very nice near perfect copy overall.


Side 1:
1. Signs Of Life
2. Learning To Fly
3. The Dogs Of War
4. One Slip
5. On The Turning Away

Side 2:
1. Yet Another Movie
2. Round And Round
3. A New Machine Part 1
4. Terminal Frost
5. A New Machine Part 2
6. Sorrow


Pink Floyd:
David Gilmour - vocals, guitars, keyboards, sequencers
Nick Mason - drums, percussion, drum machine, sound effects

Additional musicians:
Richard Wright - keyboards, backing vocals
Bob Ezrin - keyboards, percussion, sequencers
Tony Levin - bass guitar, Chapman Stick
Jim Keltner - drums, percussion
Steve Forman - percussion
Jon Carin - keyboards
Tom Scott - alto saxophone, soprano saxophone
Scott Page - tenor saxophone
Carmine Appice - drums
Patrick Leonard - synthesisers
Bill Payne - Hammond organ
Michael Landau - guitar
John Helliwell - saxophone (credited as "John Halliwell")
Darlene Koldenhoven (as Darlene Koldenhaven), Carmen Twillie, Phyllis St. James, Donnie Gerrard - backing vocals

Technical credits:
Bob Ezrin - production
David Gilmour - production
Andrew Jackson - engineering, mixing
James Guthrie - additional re-mixing
Storm Thorgerson - Art direction, front cover concept
Nexus - front cover concept
Andrew Ellis, Icon - Graphic design
Robert Dowling - photography
Artist Pink Floyd
Media LP
Katalog nummer SLPXL37172
Land Hungary
Label EMI Records/Gong
Udgivelsesår 1987
Grading VG++ (vinyl & labels)/VG++ (Cover)
Genre Rock
Condition Used