America Must Be Destroyed - 1991 UK 12-track Vinyl LP - All Products - Sound Station

America Must Be Destroyed - 1991 UK 12-track Vinyl LP

450,00 DKK

Stock status: 1 pcs. in stock

Scarce 1991 UK Metal Blade label 12-track vinyl LP - satirical heavy metal/punk rock combos 3rd effort - complete with lyric inner sleeve, picture cover.

Condition: VG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/M- (Inner Sleeve)/VG++ (Cover):
This copy was never played or taken our of the inner sleeve - stems from a distribution and has been stored ever since release without being listened to.
Never the less the vinyl has some absolutely faint sleeve marks - perfect labels - perfect inner sleeve.
Cover has just a touch of storage wear - otherwise perfect.


Side 1:
1 Ham On The Bone 2:02
2 Crack In The Egg 3:36
3 Gor-Gor 4:21
4 Have You Seen Me? 4:47
5 The Morality Squad 3:36
6 America Must Be Destroyed 4:44

Side 2:
1 Gilded Lily 3:38
2 Poor OleTom 5:07
3 Rock N Roll Never Felt So Good 4:17
4 Blimey 3:12
5 The Road Behind 5:30
6 Pussy Planet 2:52

Dave Brockie (Oderus Urungus) - Lead vocals
Mike Derks (Balsac the Jaws of Death) - Lead guitar, Rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Michael Bishop (Beefcake the Mighty) - Bass, backing vocals| lead vocals on ?Pussy Planet?
Brad Roberts (Jizmak Da Gusha) - Drums
Danielle Stampe (Slymenstra Hymen) - Backing vocals
Chuck Varga (Sexecutioner) - Spoken words at the end of ?Pussy Planet?
Hunter Jackson (Edna P. Granbo) - Vocals on ?The Morality Squad'
Dave Musel (Müsel) - Samples on ?America Must Be Destroyed?

Technical credits:
Glen Robinson - Production, Engineer, Mix

Artist Gwar
Media LP
Katalog nummer ZORRO 37
Land UK
Label Metal Blade Records
Udgivelsesår 1991
Grading VG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/M- (Inner Sleeve)/VG++ (Cover)
Genre Rock
Sub Genre 1 Heavy Metal
Condition Used