Bangor Flying Circus - original US Vinyl Issue - All Products - Sound Station

Bangor Flying Circus - original US Vinyl Issue

105,00 DKK

Stock status: 1 pcs. in stock

Scarce 1969 US Dunhill/ABC label 9-track vinyl LP from lightly progressive 1960ies rock and pop trio featuring members of HP Lovecraft, Shadows Of Knight and Madura.

Vinyl has the generic glossy company labels with upper soectral boxed company names - era specific company add inner sleeve, back pasted picture cover.

Condition: VG+ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG+ (Cover):
Vinyl has a couple of light and inaudible marks/scuffs of each side and is otherwise in shiny perfect condition - perfect labels.
Front and back cove rhas barely any wear - very faint upper ringwear - an almost drillhole in the upper left corner region.
Albums has light to some discontinued seam wear - mostly pronouced against lower opening corners - a very nice upper VG+ cover.


Side 1:
1 Violent Man 6:05
2 Come On People 4:02
3 Ode To Sadness 6:02
4 Concerto For Clouds 5:23

Side 2:
1 A Change In Our Lives 3:45
2 Someday I'll Find 4:25
3 Mama Don't You Know (That Your Daughter's acting Mighty Strange) 3:15
4 In The Woods 4:18
5 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) 6:00

Michael Tegza - Drums, Percussion
Alan Decarlo - Guitar, Vocals, Percussion
David Wolinski - Keyboards, Bass, Vocals, Percussion

George Badonsky - Production
C. Huston - Engineer
Steve Kimbal - Mix
Bo WSchnepf - Cover art direction and design
Tom Gundelfinger - photographs
Artist Bangor Flying Circus
Media LP
Katalog nummer DS 50069
Land USA
Label Dunhill Records/ ABC Records
Udgivelsesår 1969
Grading VG+ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG+ (Cover)
Genre Rock
Sub Genre 1 1960ies Pop & Rock
Sub Genre 2 Progressive Rock
Condition Used