A Little South Of Sanity - 23-track Promotional Issue 2CD Set - All Products - Sound Station

A Little South Of Sanity - 23-track Promotional Issue 2CD Set

205,00 DKK

Stock status: 1 pcs. in stock

Scarce 1998 US Geffen label 23-track advance promotional 2-CD set featuring tracks recorded during the 'Get A Grip' & 'Nine Lives' tours.

Discs are mounted on the same clear tray - front insert - back insert with tracklisting and biography - normal 'fat' double disc jewel case. Please note that this version was only issued with a back insert.
This copy has a full colour front 'gas pump attendant' insert manufactured by the Danish Geffen branch.


Disc 1:
1. Eat The Rich
2. Love In An Elevator
3. Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
4. Same Old Song And Dance
5. Hole In My Soul
6. Monkey On My Back
7. Livin' On The Edge
8. Cryin'
9. Rag Doll
10. Angel
11. Janie's Got A Gun
12. Amazing Listen Listen

Disc 2:
1. Back In The Saddle
2. Last Child
3. The Other Side
4. Walk On Down
5. Dream On
6. Crazy
7. Mama Kin
8. Walk This Way
9. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
10. What It Takes
11. Sweet Emotion
Artist Aerosmith
Media CD
Katalog nummer GEFD2-A-25221
Land USA
Label Geffen Records
Udgivelsesår 1998
Grading 2xM- (Disc)/M- (Front Insert)/M- (Back Insert)
Genre Rock
Sub Genre 1 Hard Rock
Condition Used