A Collection - Limited Edition 2CD Album - All Products - Sound Station

A Collection - Limited Edition 2CD Album

90,00 DKK

Stock status: 1 pcs. in stock

2008 German printed 143 Records 22-track 2CD album - comprising full 16-track compilation album mixing studio and live tracks - also including a 6-track bonus disc of Holiday Songs.

Discs are manufactured in Germany for European distribution and mounted on same clear tray, 16-page illustrated credits booklet, back insert printed on both sides - normal 'fat' jewel case, stickered.


Disc 1: CD Album:
1. Oceano
2. February Song
3. You Are Loved (Don't Give Up)
4. You Raise Me Up
5. In Her Eyes
6. Awake
7. Alla Luce Del Sole
8. To Where You Are
9. Anthem (From Chess) - Live
10. Per Te
11. Remember When It Rained
12. Weeping - Live with Vusi Mahlasela and the Soweto Gospel Choir
13. Alejate,
14. Hymne A L'Amour
15. Cinema Paradiso (Se)
16. Smile

Disc 2: Bonus CD:
1. Silent Night
2. Little Drummer Boy
3. Ave Maria
4. Panis Angelicus
5. Petit Papa Noël
6. Noche de Paz (Silent Night)
Artist Josh Groban
Media 2CD
Katalog nummer 9362-49817-7
Land Germany
Label 143 Records/Reprise Records
Grading 2xM- (Disc)/M- (Front Booklet)/M- (Back Insert)
Genre Pop
Sub Genre 1 Male Vocal
Sub Genre 2 Vocal Pop
Condition Used