At The Lake - Full Album Issue - All Products - Sound Station

At The Lake - Full Album Issue

145,00 DKK

Stock status: 1 pcs. in stock

2009 Privet Pressing 10-track full album issue.

Copenhagen based debut album, made from the rest of the long gone noisepop band Naked.


Side A:

1. Desperation I (Meeting)
2. Hey Baby
3. On the Street
4. Later In the Night
5. Desperation II (Rejection)

Side B:

1. Someone At The Door
2. Heavy Head
3. Ode To Link Wray
4. Waiting To Be Broken
5. Desperation III (Bitterness)
Artist Ensemble Orlando
Media LP
Katalog nummer EOV09-1
Land Denmark
Label Private Pressing
Udgivelsesår 2009
Grading new
Genre Alternative
Sub Genre 1 Post Rock Indie Rock
Sub Genre 2 rock+exp
Condition New