2004 - 2009 Vol. 1 - Full Album Issue - All Products - Sound Station

2004 - 2009 Vol. 1 - Full Album Issue

100,00 DKK

Stock status: 1 pcs. in stock

2009 Escho label 12-track full album issue.

Mit Nye Band 2004-2009 Vols. 1 and 2 are, as the title suggests, a layout of the bridge the band has built between themselves, the band in between, and the people who have followed them since their hovering start. The two discs act as a musical Rorschach test. There is no answer to what the music can do| instead it leaves many open seats in the robust sound, so that the listener can totally shut up, and breathe with their ears, and enjoy a dynamic organism swimming away.

Comes with a download voucher.


Side A:

1. Mit Nye Band
2. Other Thing
3. Drown Old
4. Amphibian
5. Mpoko Brick
6. Fishtown

Side B:

1. New Images
2. Snippet
3. MNB bag et forhæng
4. I Hold the Old
5. Slow Druid
6. Fish in Sea
Artist Mit Nye Band
Media LP
Katalog nummer ESCHO 14
Land Denmark
Label Escho
Udgivelsesår 2009
Grading new
Genre Rock
Sub Genre 1 Experimental
Sub Genre 2 Abstract
Condition New