At Budokan - Original Japanese Vinyl Issue - All Products - Sound Station

At Budokan - Original Japanese Vinyl Issue

825,00 DKK

Stock status: 1 pcs. in stock

Rare original 1978 Japane CBS/Sony 22-track 2LP set recorded live at the Nippon Budokan, Tokyo on 28 February and 1 March in 1978.

Vinyls has the red company labels with orange 'CBS Sony' rimprint and upper camera eye logo - vinyls are housed in a gatefold picture cover and comes complete with rare poster, a 16-page booklet, a label questionaire sheet and the original gold and red obi-strip with discography on back OBI.

Condition: VG++ (Record 1 Vinyl & labels)/M- (Record 2 Vinyl & labels)/M- (Booklet)/ M-(Poster)/VG++ (Cover)/VG (OBI)

Record 1 is in clean near perfect condition - unendless shiny and flawless except for a light and little, single inaudible mark on one side. Records 2 is clean shiny perfect - as are all labels, booklet and poster.
Cover is in near perfect with hints of wear - barely visible. OBI is torn in two on front and is graded VG.


Side 1:
1. Mr Tambourine Man
2. Shelter From The Storm
3. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
4. Ballad Of A Thin Man
5. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right

Side 2:
6. Maggie's Farm
7. One More Cup Of Coffee
8. Like A Rolling Stone
9. I Shall Be Released
10. In Your Love In Vain?
11. Going Going Gone

Side 3:
12. Blowin' In The Wind
13. Just Like A Woman
14. Oh, Sister
15. Simple Twist Of Fate
16. All Along The Watchtower
17. I Want You

Side 4:
18. All I Really Want To Do
19. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
20. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleedin')
21. Forever Young
22. The Time's They Are A-Changing
Artist Bob Dylan
Media 2LP
Katalog nummer 40AP1100~1
Land Japan
Label CBS/Sony Inc
Udgivelsesår 1978
Grading VG++ (Record 1 Vinyl & labels)/M- (Record 2 Vinyl & labels)/M- (Booklet)/ M-(Poster)/VG++ (Cover)/VG (OBI)
Genre Folk & Rock
Sub Genre 1 folk-rock
Sub Genre 2 folk-rock
Condition Used