Are You Serious? - Original 1977 US 13-track Vinyl LP - All Products - Sound Station

Are You Serious? - Original 1977 US 13-track Vinyl LP

1.125,00 DKK

Stock status: 1 pcs. in stock

Rare original 1977 US Big Sound label 13-track vinyl LP from great Memphis singer/songwriter - picture cover with intact 'Contains 13 Hit Songs' sticker on front.

Condition: Still Factory Sealed:
Unopened and unused - as new.


Side 1:
1 Chemical Fire
2 This Love inside
3 Oh Babe
4 Waiting
5 Grow Yourself Up
6 Guaranteed

Side 2:
1 Positive
2 New Year's Eve
3 So Good To Me (For The Time Being)
4 Yellow Light
5 For A While
6 Stupid Enough
7 The Love That I Love

Van Duren - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Bass, Electric Guitar [Rhythm], Organ, Synthesizer, Percussion, Bells, Keyboards Clavinet
Hilly of Michaels - Drums, Drums, Cymbal
Jon Tiven - Electric Guitar, Congas [Kunga], Saxophone, Special Effects
Doug Snyder ? Percussion

Technical credits:
Richard N.S.P. Robinson - Engineer , Mix
Thomas 'Doc' Cavalier ? Mix
Doug Snyder ? Mix, Direction
Jon Tiven ? Mix, Direction
Seth Tiven - Photography
Artist Van Duren
Media LP
Katalog nummer BSLP-019
Land USA
Label Big Sound Records
Udgivelsesår 1977
Grading Still Factory Sealed
Genre Rock
Sub Genre 1 power Pop
Condition Used