Ass - Original US Pressing - All Products - Sound Station

Ass - Original US Pressing

300,00 DKK

Stock status: 1 pcs. in stock

Rare original 1973 US Apple Records 12-track stereo LP - presented with full/halp Apple labels with 'Mfd. By Apple Records, Inc.' along Side 1 lower labelrim - housed in printed inner sleeve and pasted picture cover.

Condition: Perfect - M-/ Perfect - M-/Perfect - M-
Vinyl is in flawless perfect condition - as are labels. Inner sleeve and picture cover are both in pristine condition - as new.


Side 1:
1. Apple Of My Eye
2. Get Away
3. Icicles
4. The Winner
5. Blind Owl

Side 2:
6. Constitution
7. When I Say
8. Cowboy
9. I Can Love You
10. Timeless

Line up:
Pete Ham-gtr+vo
Tom Evans-vo+bs
Joey Molland-gtr
Mike Gibbins-dm
Artist Badfinger
Media LP
Katalog nummer SW-3411
Land USA
Label Apple Records
Udgivelsesår 1973
Grading M-/M-/M-
Genre Rock & Pop
Sub Genre 1 power Pop
Sub Genre 2 1970ies Rock
Condition Used