Aluminum Tunes (Switched On Vol. 3) - All Products - Sound Station

Aluminum Tunes (Switched On Vol. 3)

1.125,00 DKK

Stock status: 1 pcs. in stock

Rare original and out of print 1998 UK Duophonic/Warp Records 25-track compilation 3LP set featuring singles and rarities documenting Stereolabs creativity and range including their 'Music for the Amorphous Body Center' EP and work with Herbie Mann - presented in fragile soft textured and stickered and 3-panel gatefold picture sleeve.

Vinyl and labels are in perfect condition - picture cover has very faint lower edge/corner wear and sticker has been lifted a little - very close to perfect picture cover.


Side 1:
1. Pop Quiz
2. The Extension Trip
3. How to Play Your Internal Organs Overnight
4. The Brush Descends the Length
5. Melochord Seventy-Five
6. Space Moment

Side 2:
7. Iron Man
8. The Long Hair of Death
9. You Used to Call Me Sadness
10. New Orthopony

Side 3:
11. Speedy Car
12. Golden Atoms
13. Ulan Bator
14. One Small Step

Side 4:
15. One Note Samba/Surfboard
16. Cadriopo
17. Klang Tone

Side 5:
18. Get Carter
19. 1000 Miles an Hour
20. Percolations
21. Seeperbold

Side 6:
22. Check and Double Check
23. Munich Madness
24. Metronomic Underground (Wagon Christ Mix)
25. The Incredible He-Woman
Artist Stereolab
Media 3LP
Katalog nummer WARPLP59
Land UK
Label Warp Records
Udgivelsesår 1998
Grading M-/M-/M-/M-
Genre Rock
Sub Genre 1 Indie Rock
Sub Genre 2 Indie Electronica
Condition New