A Joyful Noise - In Time With R.E.M. - All Products - Sound Station

A Joyful Noise - In Time With R.E.M.

565,00 DKK

Stock status: 1 pcs. in stock

34-track promo-only interview & live US 2003 2CD set featuring:

Tracks #1-18:
- Jody Denberg interviewing Michael Stipel, Mike Mills and Peter Buck at The Museum of Television And Radio, New York - october 7th, 2003.
- 7 studio tracks & audio liners
- Tracks #19-28: Isolated Quotes, ?REM Talks About The Passion?

CD2: Exclusive and previously unreleased live recordings from Clinton Studios, New York - october 7th, 2003:
1. Welcome To The Occupation
2. Electrolite
3. Bad Day
4. Man On The Moon
5. Pretty Persuasion
6. Losing My Religion

- custom fold-out picture sleeve with cues and track listing
Artist R.E.M.
Media 2CD
Katalog nummer PRO-CD-101236
Land USA
Label Warner Bros
Udgivelsesår 2003
Genre Rock
Condition Used