All Eyez On Me - 2022 European Universal Records Label 27-track 4LP Set - All Products - Sound Station

All Eyez On Me - 2022 European Universal Records Label 27-track 4LP Set

490,00 DKK

Stock status: In stock

All Eyez On Me Is The Fourth Studio Album By 2Pac And The Last To Be Released During His Lifetime. Released On 13th February, 1996, By Death Row And Interscope Records, The Album Features Guest Appearances From Dr. Dre, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Redman, Method Man, Nate Dogg, Kurupt, Daz Dillinger, E-40, K-Ci & JoJo, And The Outlawz, Among Others.

The Album Features Productions By Shakur Alongside A Variety Of Producers Including DJ Quik, Johnny “J”, Dr. Dre, DJ Bobcat, Dat Nigga Daz, DJ Pooh, DeVante Swing, Among Others.

The Album Includes The Number-One Singles “How Do U Want It” (Featuring K-Ci And JoJo) And “California Love” (With Dr. Dre, Featuring Roger Troutman) And The Hip-Hop Ballad “I Ain’t Mad At Cha”, Along With The Snoop Dogg Collaboration “2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted” As A Promotional Single. It Featured Four Singles In All, The Most Of Any Of Shakur’s Albums. Moreover, All Eyez On Me Made History As The First Ever Double-Full-Length Hip-Hop Solo Studio Album Released For Mass Consumption Globally.

All Eyez On Me Was The Second Album By 2Pac To Chart At Number One On Both The Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums Charts, Selling 566,000 Copies In The First Week.

Upon Release, All Eyez On Me Received Instant Critical Acclaim, And It Has Been Ranked By Critics As One Of The Greatest Hip Hop Albums, As Well As One Of The Greatest Albums Of All Time. In 2020 The Album Was Ranked 436th On Rolling Stone‘s Updated List Of The 500 Greatest Albums Of All Time.


Side 1 - Book 1.
1. Ambitionz Az A Ridah   4:39
2. All About U   4:37
3. Skandalouz   4:09

Side 2.
1. Got My Mind Made Up   5:13
2. How Do U Want It   4:47
3. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted   4:07

Side 3.
1. No More Pain   6:14
2. Heartz Of Men   4:43
3. Life Goes On   5:02
4. Only God Can Judge Me   4:57

Side 4.
1. Tradin War Stories   5:29
2. California Love (Remix)   6:25
3. I Ain't Mad At Cha   4:53
4. What'z Ya Phone #   5:10

Side 5 - Book 2.
1. Can't C Me   5:30
2. Shorty Wanna Be A Thug   3:51
3. Holla At Me   4:56
4. Wonda Why They Call U Bytch   4:19

Side 6.
1. When We Ride   5:09
2. Thug Passion   5:08
3. Picture Me Rollin'   5:15

Side 7.
1. Check Out Time   4:39
2. Ratha Be Ya Nigga   4:14
3. All Eyez On Me   5:08

Side 8.
1. Run Tha Streetz   5:17
2. Ain't Hard 2 Find   4:29
3. Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find   3:58

Release: November 11 - 2022


Artist 2Pac
Media 4LP
Katalog nummer 0602448276261
Land Europe
Label Polydor Records/Universal
Udgivelsesår 2022
Grading New/Still Factory Sealed
Genre Hip Hop
Sub Genre 1 Gangsta Hip Hop
Sub Genre 2 Thug Rap
Condition New