1968-1969 - 1997 Danish Sonet label 14-track compilation CD - All Products - Sound Station

1968-1969 - 1997 Danish Sonet label 14-track compilation CD

27,00 €

Stock status: 1 pcs. in stock
Out of print 13-track CD featuring almost all tracks by Ken Gudmand, Peter Ingemann & Peer Frosts legendary Danish progressive & psychedelic rock combos sole two albums and including 'Party beat' from the 'Quiet Days In Clichy'' soundtrack.

Disc is mounted on a grey tray, 12-page front booklet comprising 8-page illustrated liner notes by Claus Rasmussed - great photos by Jan Persson - back insert, standard jewel case.


1. Ouverture/Take warning
2. The moment life appeared
3. 25 øre
4. Oppe i træet
5. To you
6. Down along the cove
7. April '68
8. You upset me baby
9. And who but I should be
10. Party beat
11. Won't you take my place in the queue
12. Slow down driver
13. The daybreak - Kragerne vender (free form jam session)

Tracks 1-7 are from Blomsterpistolen (1968), 8-9 & 11-14 from Young Flowers No.2 (1969) - track 10 is from the Quiet Days In Clichy (1969) soundtrack
Artist Young Flowers
Media CD
Katalog nummer 533 819-2
Land Denmark
Label Sonet
Udgivelsesår 1997
Grading M- (Disc)/M- (Front Booklet)/M- (Back Insert)
Genre Rock
Sub Genre 1 Progressive Rock
Sub Genre 2 Psychedelia
Condition Used