Aaliyah - 2022 European Background Label Reissue 15-track 2LP Set - All Products - Sound Station

Aaliyah - 2022 European Background Label Reissue 15-track 2LP Set

275,00 DKK

Stock status: Pre-Order / Forudbestil

Aaliyah is an album by Aaliyah, released in 2022. Aaliyah includes a.o. the following tracks: “We Need A Resolution (ft. Timbaland)”, “Rock The Boat”, “U Got Nerve”, “I Refuse” and more. The album is a Gatefold Sleeve r&b/hip-hop 2-LP.

Aaliyah is the self-titled third and final studio album by the "Queen of Urban Pop," Aaliyah. Originally released in 2001 by Blackground Records, the album debuted at number two on the Billboard 200 albums chart. Cited by critics as one of the best R&B records of it's time, the album is a reflection of herself as both a young adult and matured vocalist. Standout tracks include "We Need A Resolution," "More Than A Woman," and "Rock The Boat."



1.  We Need a Resolution (Ft. Timbaland)
2.  Loose Rap (Ft. Static)
3.  Rock the Boat
4.  More Than a Woman
5.  Never No More
6.  I Care 4 U
7.  Extra Smooth
8.  Read Between the Lines
9.  U Got Nerve
10. I Refuse
11. It's Whatever
12. I Can Be
13. Those Were the Days
14. What if
15. Try Again


Release date: April 22- 2022

Artist Aaliyah
Media 2LP
Katalog nummer 0194690544262
Land Europe
Label Background
Udgivelsesår 2022
Grading Soul
Genre R & B
Sub Genre 1 Neo-Soul
Condition New