2016 Atomized - 2017 US Beat Dies Records 11-track LP - All Products - Sound Station

2016 Atomized - 2017 US Beat Dies Records 11-track LP

100,00 DKK

Stock status: In stock

2017 US Beat Dies Records 11-track LP - noise drenched pop duos 8th studio album - featuring tracks written, recorded and individually made availiable for download online in each month of the year and subsequently released on vinyl in late April 2017 as a full album... makes perfect sense that Foo and Wagner dubbed this their "Anti-Album."

The album was labelled "... the band's most varied and unique-sounding album yet." by Allmusic Tim Sendra in his 2017 review. Sendra wrote that "Whatever style or sound they take on, they conquer. Whether it's epically chilly synth pop, swaggering modern rock, oddball David Lychian pop, or good old blown-out noise pop, Wagner's quest for exploration, his unerring ability to marry hooks with danger, and Foo's always perfect vocals never miss.






Side 1:
1 This World Is Empty (Without You)    
2 Run Mascara Run    
3 Excuses    
4 Junko Ozawa    
5 Scout    
6 Won't You Leave Me Alone    
7 Where Are You Wild Horses    


Side 2:
1 A Good Fight    
2 This Is Where It Ends    
3 Choke On Love    
4 Fast Food    
5 Pendejo

Artist Raveonettes
Media LP
Katalog nummer RAV-00005-1
Land USA
Label Beat Dies Records
Udgivelsesår 2017
Grading New / Still Factory Sealed
Genre Rock
Sub Genre 1 Indie Rock
Sub Genre 2 Noise Pop
Condition New