2 - Original 2007 Danish DVP label 10-track 2LP - All Products - Sound Station

2 - Original 2007 Danish DVP label 10-track 2LP

75,00 €

Stock status: 1 pcs. in stock
Rare original 2007 Danish DVP label 10-track 2LP - the 2nd album by Copenhagen based rock quartet.

Vinyls are manufactured as a 45 rpm double LP - picture cover.

Condition: 2xVG++ (Vinyls and Labels)/VG++ (Cover):
Vinyls are bright and shiny - have a faint degree of sleeve only inflicted wear - mint labels - easily graded near mint.
Cover is likewise nice - hardly any signs of handling or storage - very close to mint.


Side 1:
1 Dumping The Motorheads
2 Your Revolver
3 Blow

Side 2:
1 Bedbug
2 Prophet Rock

Side 3:
1 Guerilla Girl
2 Le Complication

Side 4:
1 Concorde
2 Hammertime
3 Somersault

All songs written by Jacob Bellens, composed by I Got You On Tape

Recorded at Sauna, Frederiksberg C, and at Black Tornado, Refshaleøen, and Fishcorp, København N., summer 2007.
Mixed at Black Tornado and Fishcorp, København N., fall 2007.
Church organ on 'Somersault' recorded in Vor Frue Kirke, Copenhagen.

Jacob Bellens - Vocals, Keyboards
Jacob Funch, Jakob Bro ? Guitars
Jeppe Skovbakke - Bass
Rune Kielsgaard - Drums

Additional Musicians:
Morten Jaeger, Rune Borup, Sofie Hvitved, Tone Gellett Koksvik ? Additional Vocals (Somersault)

Technical Credits:
I Got You On Tape - Production
Rune Borup - Production, Engineer
Jan Eliasson - Mastering

Tone Gellett Koksvik - Photography
Kamilla Hoffmann And I Got You On Tape - Artwork
Artist I Got You On Tape
Media 2LP
Catalogue no DVP029
Country Denmark
Label Auditorium/Danish Vinyl Productions
Year 2006
Grading 2xVG++ (Vinyls and Labels)/VG++ (Cover)
Genre Rock
Sub Genre 1 Alternative Rock
Condition Used