101 - 1989 Yugoslavian ZKP RTVL label 20-track 2LP Set - All Products - Sound Station

101 - 1989 Yugoslavian ZKP RTVL label 20-track 2LP Set

75,00 €

Stock status: 1 pcs. in stock
Scarce 1989 Yugoslavian ZKP RTVL label 20-track 2LP Set - recorded live at Pasadena Rose Bowl on June 18th, 1988.

Vinyls has the generic lime and dark green company labels with black printing and upper integrated 'walking man' Mute logo and lime green RTVL name-log - held in picture inner sleeves and ultimately in a UNIPAK/inner opening, non barcoded gatefold picture cover.

Vinyls are supershiny and has almost no signs of handling or use - just a touch of sleeve wear and otherwise perfect - mint labels.
Inner sleeves has light signs of handlæing - far from obtrusive - picture cover is likewise graded close to perfect.


Side 1:
1. Pimpf
2. Behind The Wheel
3. Strangelove
4. Sacred
5. Something To Do
6. Blasphemous Rumours

Side 2:
7. Stripped
8. Somebody
9. Things You Said
10. Black Celebration

Side 3:
11. Shake The Disease
12. Nothing
13. Pleasure Little Treasure
14. People Are People
15. Question Of Time

Side 4:
16. Never Let Me Down Again
17. Question Of Lust
18. Master And Servant
19. Just Can't Get Enough
20. Everything Counts
Artist Depeche Mode
Media 2LP
Catalogue no LL 1761
Country Yugoslavia
Label Mute Records/ZKP RTVL
Year 1989
Grading 2xVG++/VG++ (Vinyl and Labels/Inner Sleeve)/VG++ (Cover)
Genre Rock & Pop
Sub Genre 1 Synth Pop & Rock
Condition Used