Across the Open Sea - All Products - Sound Station

Across the Open Sea

12,00 €

Stock status: 1 pcs. in stock
2006 European Century Media label 12-track limited edition black disc collector's CD of Kungsänge, Sweden, combos 1993 classic self produced death metal effort - featuring the bonus video clip "'The One Insane".

Disc is mounted on a clear tray, front booklet, back insert printed on both sides, normal 'fat' jewel case, 'Death certificate' sticker on front wrapping.


1. To Asgaaro We Fly
2. Open Wide
3. I Am God
4. One Insane
5. Across The Open Sea
6. In Northern Lands
7. Forever Goodbye (2045)
8. Execute Them All
9. Captured
10. Breaking The Law
11. General
12. One Insane

Line up:
Johnny Hedlund - Vocals/Bass
Fredrik Lindgren - Guitar
Tomas Olsson - Guitar
Anders Schultz - Drums
Media CD
Katalog nummer 77605-2
Land Europe
Label Century Media
Udgivelsesår 2006
Genre Rock
Sub Genre 1 Heavy Metal
Sub Genre 2 Death Metal
Condition Used