Abrahadabra - Limited Edition 2LP Picture Disc Set - All Products - Sound Station

Abrahadabra - Limited Edition 2LP Picture Disc Set

35,00 €

Stock status: 1 pcs. in stock
2010 German Nuclear Blast label 12-track 2LP picture disc set from Norwegian kings of symphonic, melodic black metal and the long awaited successor to the 'in Sorte Diaboli' album, gatefold picture cover.

Condition: Still Factory Sealed:
Unopened and unused - new.


Side 1:
1. Xibir
2. Born Treacherous
3. Gateways

Side 2:
1. Chess With The Abyss
2. Dimmu Borgir
3. Ritualist

Side 3:
1. The Demiurge Molecule
2. A Jewel Traced Through Coal

Side 4:
1. Renewal
2. Endings And Continuations

Shagrath - Vocals, Keyboards, Effects
Silenoz - Guitars
Galder - Guitars

Session members:
Snowy Shaw - Bass, Clean Vocals (on "Chess With The Abyss", "Ritualist",
"Renewal" and "Perfect Strangers")
Daray - Drums

Guest musicians:
Agnete Maria Forfang Kjølsrud - Female Vocals (on "Gateways")
Kristoffer Rygg (Ulver) - Clean Vocals (on "Endings And Continuations")
Ricky Black (Chrome Division) - Slide Guitar (on "Ending And Continuations")
Andy Sneap - Leads (on "Gateways" and "Renewal")
Gerlioz - Keyboards
The Norwegian Radio Orchestra, conducted by Gaute Storaas
The Schola Cantorum Choir
Artist Dimmu Borgir
Media 2LP
Catalogue no NB2348-1
Country Germany
Label Nuclear Blast
Year 2010
Grading Still Factory Sealed
Genre Rock
Sub Genre 1 Melodic Black Metal
Sub Genre 2 Symphonic Metal
Condition Used