Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Nimbus - Seizoenen - 1974 Dutch Pressed Negram label 14-track LP

€ 20
TitleSeizoenen - 1974 Dutch Pressed Negram label 14-track LP
Price € 20
Record labelNegram
Catalogue noNY-14
Year of release1974
GradingVG+(+) (Vinyl and Labels)/VG++ (Cover)
Stock listNimbus
Additional infoRare 1974 Dutch Pressed Negram label 14-track LP, of Dutch folk duos debut album.

Vinyl has the generic silver texted black labels with light blue, white and orange top 'n' logo.

Vinyl is housed in front laminated picture cover.

Condition: VG+(+) (Vinyl and Labels)/VG+(+) (Cover):

Vinyl is bright and shiny - has been used directly from the paper inner sleeve and has as such a fine and very light degree of far from audible sleeve wear - nothing needle inflicted - graded close to near mint/excellent.

Labels are without any signs of handling or play.

Cover is very nice - has perfect front and back cover centers except for a top-right front 1x2 mm crease or tear.
There is a thin discontinued line laminate lift along spine and a very light degree of wrinkling from top seam? back display only very faint signs of storage - seams are straight and perfect, opening edges without rubbing and corner has almost no rubbing? simply a wonderful copy - graded near mint.


Side 1:
1. De Grijsaard 2:20
2. Kleine Broertje Jan 2:25
3. De Bombardementen 2:35
4. Seizoenen 2:25
5. De Vlucht 4:00
6. Het Meisje Marleen 2:00
7. Het Manneke Jansen 2:15

Side 2:
1. De Kistemaker 3:20
2. Pastoortje 2:30
3. Jouw Man 3:15
4. Vragen In De Nacht 1:40
5. Droom 2:50
6. Nieuwe Zomer 2:45
7. De Dochter Van De Dominee 2:00

Rieks Everts - Drums
Frits Charbon - Flute
Ger Vlieger - Guitar, Vocals
Jac. Bolhuis - Piano, Organ
Henk Lammers - Steel Guitar
Ab Drijver - Vocals, Guitar

Technical Credits:
John Deeh - Production

Peter Erdman - Photography
John Deeh - Liner Notes