Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Eternity's Children - Eternity's Children - 1968 US Pressed Tower label 10-track LP

€ 200
ArtistEternity's Children
TitleEternity's Children - 1968 US Pressed Tower label 10-track LP
Price € 200
GenrePop Rock
Record labelTower
Catalogue noST-5123
Year of release1968
GradingVG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG+(+) (Cover)
Stock listEternity's Children
Additional infoRare 1968 US pressed Tower label 10-track LP... Los Angeles by Cleveland, Mississippi, psychedelic pop/sunshine pop trios debut album
- recorded whilst the band was falling apart, with a variety of studio musicians, under the direction of Music Machine bassist Keith Olsen and 60ies pop key producer Curt Boetcher.

Vinyl has the generic tan/brown company labels with centrering close to labelrim. The brown label was used by the Tower label in 1967/68 and has 'Mfd. In U.S.A.' along lower labelrim.

Condition : VG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG+(+) (Cover):

Vinyl is bright and shiny - hardly any signs of play or handling - very close to mint vinyl.

Labels has a single or two only faintly visible spindletraces - placed within the center ring - likewise graded near mint.

Cover is still in it's original - opened - shrink wrapping - under which a lower opening corner dent has inflicted a few wrinkles. Cover has a mild top opening corner dent as well.
Cover is in astonishing condition though - fresh, unfaded colour - and bright white border and back - without any signs of age - intact sticker in front shrink has a lower corner bend, but is otherwise near mint.
Cover is overall graded close to near mint.


Side 1:
1. Again Again (William Jack Tinker) 3:02
2. Rupert White (Bob Hopps, Jerry Ritchey, Kenneth W. Johnson) 2:09
3. Flowers (Michael Fennelly) 1:50
4. My Happiness Day (Steven Hudson Dell) 3:07
5. Lifetime Day (Steven Hudson Dell) 2:35

Side 2:
1. Mrs. Bluebird (Karl Marion/Ray Roy & Guy Belello) 3:15
2. Your World (Karl Marion/Ray Roy & Guy Belello) 2:35
3. You Know I've Find A Way (Curt Boettcher) 1:50
4. Little Boy (Dearis Anthony) 3:08
5. Sunshine Among Us (Karl Marion/Ray Roy & Guy Belello) 2:44

Pressed by Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Scranton, Pennsylvania, USA


Charles Ross, III - Bass, Vocals
Roy Whittaker - Drums
Linda Lawley - Lead Vocals
Mike "Kid" McClain - Vocals, Organ
Johnny Walker - Guitar, Vocals

Technical Credits:
Curt Boettcher, Keith Olsen - Production
Don Henderson, Gary Paxton - Mixing, Mastering