Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Johnson Noise - Johnson Noise - 1996 German Nasoni label 6-track LP

€ 47
ArtistJohnson Noise
TitleJohnson Noise - 1996 German Nasoni label 6-track LP
Price € 47
Record labelNasoni Records
Catalogue noNASONI 001
Year of release1996
GradingVG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG++ (Insert)/VG++ (Cover)
Stock listJohnson Noise
Additional infoRare 1996 German Nasoni label 6-track LP - the debut album by Berlin, Germany, based blues infused psychedelic hardrock combo... drops of sitar, dashes of krautrock - lots of wah wah.

Vinyl is pressed on 180 g vinyl - Side 1 company logo label is hand numbered - manufactured limited to 500 copies pressed - Side 2 has an illustrated track listing label - includes insert, picture cover.

Condition: VG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG++(Insert)/VG++ (Cover):

Vinyl is bright and shiny - hardly any signs of play or handling - perfect labels - graded straight close to mint.

Insert is mint - cover has a light degree wrinkling from edges and just extremely faint surface wear and creasing - next to nothing - graded close to near mint.


Side 1:
1. Motormadness
2. Bad Neighborhood
3. Waiting Everywhere For Anybody (Sven Ulrich)
4. The Watcher (Lemmy Kilmister)

Side 2:
1. Blind
2. Starvision (Dieter Bodtke, Johnson Noise)

All songs written by Florian Schmidt and composed by Johnson Noise unless otherwise mentioned

Recorded at Rödel Studio D
Mixed at Studio Bleibeit


Jürgen Grunz - Bass
Chris Schwartzkinsky - Drums, Percussion
Florian Schmidt - Guitar, Vocals
Flake - Organ
Fanta - Harp
Dieter Bodtke - Sitar (Starvision)

Technical Credits:
Bernd Jestram - Mix
Andre Bochan - Engineer


Christian "Peter" Bauer - Cover Photo
Florian - Cover Art