Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Steen Jørgensen - Standards For Living - Original 2013 Danish Mermaid label 12-track LP

€ 150
ArtistSteen Jørgensen
TitleStandards For Living - Original 2013 Danish Mermaid label 12-track LP
Price € 150
GenreRock & Pop
Record labelMermaid Records
Catalogue noMR 0057
Year of release2013
GradingStill Factory Sealed
Stock listSteen Jørgensen
Additional infoRare out of print 2013 Danish Mermaid label 12-track LP - featuring Sort Sol lead vocalist and songwriter performing favorite tracks... finely balanced between the old and the new - tracks originally written and recorded by Leonard Cohen, Neil Young, Doors, Bob Dylan... and Kraftwerk... and Joy Division.

Vinyl has black printed white labels - housed in a glossy illustrated credits inner sleeve with circular download sticker.

Housed in a sturdy, matt finish gatefold picture cover.

Condition: Still Factory Sealed:
Unopened and unused - new.


Side 1:
1 Who By Fire (Leonard Cohen)
2 Help (John Lennon, Paul McCartney)
3 It's A Man's Man's Man's World (Anthony D. Wheaton, Betty Newsome, Jackson O'Shea, James Brown
4 In The Garden (Van Morrison)
5 The Model (Emil Schult, Ralf Hütter - Karl Bartos, Ralf Hütter)
6 Helpless (Neil Young)

Side 2:
1 The White Room (Pete Brown - Jack Bruce)
2 Lay Lady Lay (Bob Dylan)
3 Riders On The Storm (Jim Morrison, John Densmore, Ray Manzarek, Robby Krieger)
4 Go West (Chris Lowe, Neil Tennant)
5 Yesterday Is Here (Kathleen Brennan, Tom Waits)
6 Decades (Joy Division)

Recorded ánd mixed at Abbey Road Studios, St. John's Wood, London, UK
'Helpless' is recorded at Sun Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark.
Additional recording at Grapehouse Studios, Copenhagen, and at Engelsholm Castle, Denmark.

Jessica Banks - Vocals (The White Room)

Kasper Winding, Kristian Levring - Production
Chris Bolster - Recording Engineer, Mix (Abbey Road)
Gavin James Makinson - Production Manager
Rune Niseen Petersen (Grapehouse), Syvelster Struckman (Engelsholm) - Additional Overdubs
David Nlix - Recording Engineer (Sun)
Mads Mølgaard - Assistant Engineer (Sun)

Casper Høg - Artwork