Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

The Hellacopters - High Visibility - Original 2000 Swedish Sweet Nothing Label 1st Pressing 11-track LP - 3-Sided LP/Et

€ 150
ArtistThe Hellacopters
TitleHigh Visibility - Original 2000 Swedish Sweet Nothing Label 1st Pressing 11-track LP - 3-Sided LP/Et
Price € 150
Record labelSweet Nothing Records
Catalogue noSNLP006
Year of release2000
GradingVG++ (Record 1 Vinyl and Labels)/M- (Record 2 Vinyl and Labels)/VG+(+) (Cover)
Stock listThe Hellacopters
Additional infoOriginal 2000 Swedish Sweet Nothing Label 1st Pressing 11-track LP - the 4rth supremely sounding album by Stockholm Detroit worshippers and the first studio album to feature the new guitarist Robert Dahlqvist. 'High Visibility' is produced by Sators Chips Kiesbye, who had worked with Millencolin, Thåström, The Nomads, The Turpentines, and many other Swedish rock bands.

This is the original 3-sided vinyl issue featuring an etching of the band's logo on the fourth - issued solely in 4000 copies and featuring the vinyl only bonus track 'No Dogs'.

Vinyls are held in a gatefold picture cover.

Condition: VG++ (Record 1 Vinyl and Labels)/M- (Record 2 Vinyl and Labels)/VG+(+) (Cover):
Vinyls are overall way above average - Side 1 and 2 vinyl have a faint degree of sleeve inflicted wear only - next to nothing and with perfect labels.
Side 3 and 4 are mint - labels are perfect. Viinyls are graded near mint and mint respectively.

Cover has a touch of corners and edge rubbing - a light degree of superficial creasing - mint inner spread. Cover is overall close to near mint.


Side 1:
1 Hopeless Case Of A Kid In Denial
2 Baby Borderline
3 Sometimes I Don't Know
4 Toys And Flavors (Chips Kiesbye, Nicke Andersson)
5 You're Too Good (To Me Baby)
Backing Vocals ? Charlotte Ollward, Karin Thyr(Ed Kaplan, Silky Hargreaves, Tiona Love)

Side 2:
1 Throw Away Heroes
2 No Song Unheard
3 Truckloads Of Nothin' (Chips Kiesbye, Nicke Andersson)
4 A Heart Without Home (Kenny Håkansson, Nicke Andersson)

Side 3:
1 No Dogs (Kenny Håkansson, Nicke Andersson)
2 No One's Gonna Do It For You (Kenny Håkansson, Nicke Andersson)
3 I Wanna Touch
4 Hurtin' Time (Nicke Andersson, Scott Morgan)
5 Envious

Recorded at Polar Studios. 'Throw Away Heroes' and 'No One's Gonna Do It For You ' are mixed at mixed at Polar Studios, Stockholm.

Mixed at Nord Studios, Stockholm.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York, NY

Nick Royale/Anders Niklas Andersson - Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitar, Clavinet, Percussion
Mattias Bärjed - Guitar
Robert Eriksson - Drums, Backing Vocals
Robert "Strings" Dahlqvist - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Kenny Håkansson - Bass
Bobby Lee Fett/Anders Lindström - Organ, Electric Piano, Grand Piano
Fredrik Wennerlund - Percussion
Biff Malibu/Frithjof Jacobsen - Voice
Chips Kiesbye - Backing Vocals

Technical Credits:
Chips Kiesbye - Production
Stefan Boman - Engineer
Mastered By ? George Marino
David Bianco, Stefan Boman (Side 2, track 1, Side 3, track 2)

Challenge Custom Design Co., Nick Royale - Sleeve Design
Stefan Mattsson - Photography
Mia Möllberg - Photography (Kenny)

Various Credits:
Moondog Entertainment, Patrick Fredriksson - Management
Martina Ledinsky - A&R