Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Magtens Korridorer - Det Krøllede Håb - Original 2007 Danish Universal label 12-track LP - Limited and Numbered

€ 65
ArtistMagtens Korridorer
TitleDet Krøllede Håb - Original 2007 Danish Universal label 12-track LP - Limited and Numbered
Price € 65
Record labelUniversal Music
Catalogue no060251748199
Year of release2007
GradingM- (Vinyl and Labels)/VG+(+) (Cover)
Stock listMagtens Korridorer
Additional infoRare out of print 2007 Danish Universal label 12-track LP - the 3rd album by great Danish rock quintet.

Vinyl is pressed as a limited and numbered issue - only manufactured in 500 copies - machine numbered on lower back picture cover - this is number 088.

Condition: M (Vinyl and Labels)/VG++ (Cover):
This copy was bought as new from the distribution quitet a few years ago - never distributed sealed - bought, misfiled and forgotten about.
Vinyl is unused and perfect in every way - cover has obtained a little storage edge and corners rubbing though... a couple of faint wrinkles as well - not much considering the flimpsy cover quality - graded at least close to mint.


Side 1:
1 Pandora 3:37
2 Dæmoner 4:04
3 I Øvrigt Så Mener Jeg 2:37
4 Snot Og Ild 4:09
5 Drømmer 3:25
6 A Er På Druk 3:46

Side 2:
1 Tro På Det 3:17
2 Terkels Punksang 2:01
3 Ring Af Ild 4:12
4 Dine Øjne 3:24
5 Fredag 2:01
6 Skt. Petri Torv (Knud Odde) 3:36

All tracks written and composed by Magtens Korridorer unless otherwise noted

Recorded August-September 2007 at Gula Studion, Malmö.
Mastered at Medley Mastering.

Johan Olsen - Vocals
Niklas Schneidermann - Guitar, Chorus, Twelve-String Guitar
Rasmus Kern - Guitar, Keyboards, Lap Steel Guitar
Anders Ramhede - Drums
Terkel Møhl - Bass

Technical Credits:
Marco Manieri - Production, Mix
Nikolaj Vinten - Mastering

René Rask ? Cover, Photography
Carsten Andersen - Photography - Layout