Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Troels Abrahamsen - BLCK - 2010 Danish Sony Music label 10-track LP

€ 100
ArtistTroels Abrahamsen
TitleBLCK - 2010 Danish Sony Music label 10-track LP
Price € 100
GenreRock & Pop & Electronic
Record labelSony Music Denmark
Catalogue no886976568917
Year of release2010
GradingStill Factory Sealed
Stock listTroels Abrahamsen
Additional info2010 Sony Music label 10-track LP - Danish singer/songwriter, producer and VETO lead singler - his darker 2nd solo outing - picture cover.

Condition: Still Factory Sealed:
Unopened and unused - new!

picture cover


Side 1:
1. Working
2. Our Hearts Are Dying
3. Edge
4. Not Moving
5. We Love Falling

Side 2:
1. I Run over
2. Pull
3. Same
4. The World is Listening
5. Stop Making That Noise

All songs written and composed by Troels Abrahamsen

Recorded at Feedback Recording, Viby J, Denmark
Mastered at Studio C4, Copenhagen, Denmark

Troels Abrahamsen - Vocals, Guitar
Mads Katholm, Michel Svane - Additional Bass, Additional Drums

Troels Abrahamsen - Production, Mix, Engineer
Magnus Vad - Engineer

Mads Katholm, Troels Abrahamsen - Cover Design
Rasmus Weng Karlsen - Photography