Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Spleen United - Godspeed Into The Mainstream - Original 2005 Danish Copenhagen label 9-track 3-Sided 2LP Set

€ 125
ArtistSpleen United
TitleGodspeed Into The Mainstream - Original 2005 Danish Copenhagen label 9-track 3-Sided 2LP Set
Price € 125
Record labelCopenhagen Records
Catalogue noCPHREC0035
Year of release2005
Grading2 x VG++ (vinyls, labels)/VG+(+) (cover)
Stock listSpleen United
Additional infoScarce original 2005 Danish Copenhagen label 9-track 3-Sided 2LP Set - Århus, Denmark, based indie electronic rock bands debut album - featuring the singles "In Peak Fitness Condition" and "Spleen Utd."

Vinyl has black labels with white band and title printing - presented with stiff die cut and jet black inners, picture sleeve.

Condition: 2 x VG++ (vinyls, labels)/VG++ (cover):

Vinyls are in close to perfect condition with a little wear from the hard card inner sleeves - labels are perfect.

Cover has aa few short wrinkles and faint wear from and along top seam and top-right spine-edge - also a little to lower seam wear against opening.
Seams are without pressure points or pressure in general - perfect spine corners and very marginally rubbed opening corners.

Cover is overall graded close to near mint - very nice.


Side 1:
1 Heroin UNLTD. (Bjarke and Gaute Parbo Niemann) 4:29
2 In Peak Fitness Condition (Bjarke and Gaute Parbo Niemann) 3:52
3 Gold Ring 7:44

Side 2:
1 Come On Figures 5:28
2 Spleen UTD. 2:31
3 Into The Future 6:07

Side 3:
1 She Falls In Love With Machines (Bjarke and Gaute Parbo Niemann) 4:23
2 Street Fighter 6:19
3 Godspeed Into The Mainstream 8:20

All tracks written by B. Parbo Niemann, except where otherwise noted.

Recorded at Pukstudio, Denmark in May 2005, except "Heroin Unltd." recorded at Linjeskolen in Hadsten in July 2004.


Spleen United:
Bjarke Niemann - Vocals/Guitar
Gaute Niemann - Bass, Synthesizer
Kasper Nørlund - Synthesizer, Backing vocals
Rune Wehner - Synthesizer
Janus Nevel Ringsted - Drums

Technical Credits:
Carsten Heller - Production, Mix

Kasper Nørlund - Artwork
Mikkel Russel - Photography