Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Frank & De Skrigende Halse - Independence - 1997 Danish Djarnis label 11-track LP - Commercial Issue

€ 200
ArtistFrank & De Skrigende Halse
TitleIndependence - 1997 Danish Djarnis label 11-track LP - Commercial Issue
Price € 200
Record labelDjarnis Records/Sony Music
Catalogue noPCLP 8128
Year of release1997
GradingVG+(+) (Vinyl and Labels)/VG+(+) (Cover):
Stock listFrank & De Skrigende Halse
Additional inforare Danish 1997 Djarnis Records/Fuck Sony Music vinyl 11-track LP - featuring Peter Peter (Schneidermann) of Sods, Sort Sol, Bleeder, Martin Brygman of Love Shop & Thomas Bo Larsen.

Vinyl comes with picture labels which omits any 'Sony Music' label information.
Vinyl is housed in a barcode stickered picture cover without printed 'Sony Music Entertainment' print beneath 'Fuck Sony Music' text on lower right back - this version was the commercially availiable issue and was manufactured very limited in 500 copies.

Condition: VG+(+) (Vinyl and Labels)/VG+(+) (Cover):
Vinyl is bright and shiny - has a couple of very light and completely inaudible surface lines - otherwise hardly any sleeve inflicted wear even though this obviously was used directly from the paper inner sleeve.
Labels are mint supporting the though that this copy was only played a very few times - vinyl is overall graded close to near mint.

Cover has a little wrinkling from edge... a touch of top ringwear, which is really next to nothing - otherwise just a faint rubbing to edges and a little more top lower corners - a very nice close to near mint cover - hard to find this nice.


Side 1:
1. Statement
2. Independence
3. Contempt for Ronni
4. Dark passage
6. Heroin

Side 2:
1. Riders of depression
2. Paranoia
3. Dee dee dee
4. Happy hour
5. Conclusion