Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Mikael Simpson - De Ti Skud - Original 2004 Danish DVP label 10-track 2LP Set

€ 75
ArtistMikael Simpson
TitleDe Ti Skud - Original 2004 Danish DVP label 10-track 2LP Set
Price € 75
GenreRock & Pop & Electronic
Record labelDanish Vinyl Productions
Catalogue noMSLP02/ DVP006
Year of release2004
Grading2VG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG++ (Cover)
Stock listMikael Simpson
Additional infoScarce 2005 Danish DVP label 10-track LP - ex-Luksus members 2nd solo effort featuring previously unreleased remixes, demos & tracks by danish singer/songwriter - discreete electronic pop - downtempo - recorded at Simpsons home at Nørrebro, Copenhagen with Trentemøller, Frithjof Toksvig, Niclas Tange, Henrik Liebgott and others in the 2002 - 2004 period.

Vinyl is manufactured by the Czech GZ Vinyl pressing plant in solely 300 copies. Vinyls weighs 200 g each and are packed in a gatefold picture cover.

Condition: 2VG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/M- (Cover):
Vinyl are bright and shiny - hardly any signs of play or handling - extremely close to mint - labels are mint.'
Cover is almost as new' condition - straight near mint.


Side 1:
1 Sexponering 2004
2 Du Drømmer Om Et Andet Sted!
3 Se Det Ske...

Side 2:
1 Er Du Kommet For At Faa Noget - produced by Trentemøller
2 Det Sommer Nu
3 10 Minutter

Side 3:
1 Kæmpe-Kæreste-Sorger
2 Saadan Har Hun Forkyndt Sig Selv

Side 4:
1 Virus - featuring Trentemøller
2 Set Det Ske

Mikael Simpson - Vocals and all instruments except:

Georg Rune Andersen - Bass (Sexponering 2004, Se Det Ske..., Virus)
G. Ravn - Voice (Sexponering 2004)
Niclas Tange - Percussion

Technical Credits:
Mikael Simpson - Production, Mix
Frithjof Toksvig - Production (Se Det Ske...)
Anders Trentemøller - Production (Er Du Kommet For At Faa Noget?), Co-Production (Riffs on Virus)
Anders Pondul - Co-Production (Samples on Det Sommer Nu!)
A. Schultz - Mastering