Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Frank & De Skrigende Halse - Independence - 1997 Danish Djarnis label 11-track LP

€ 650
ArtistFrank & De Skrigende Halse
TitleIndependence - 1997 Danish Djarnis label 11-track LP
Price € 650
Record labelDjarnis Records/Sony Music
Catalogue noPCLP 8128
Year of release1997
GradingVG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG++ (Cover):
Stock listFrank & De Skrigende Halse
Additional inforare Danish 1997 Djarnis Records/Fuck Sony Music vinyl 11-track LP - featuring Peter Peter (Schneidermann) of Sods, Sort Sol, Bleeder, Martin Brygman of Love Shop & Thomas Bo Larsen.

Vinyl comes with picture labels whicch omits any 'Sony Music' label information.
Vinyl is housed in a barcode stickered picture cover which has 'Sony Music Entertainment' print beneath 'Fuck Sony Music' text on lower right back - this version was never commercially availiable.

Condition: VG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG++ (Cover):
Vinyl is bright and shiny - hardly any evidence of lay or handling. Labels has a handfull light and simple spindletraces - easily graded near mint.

The condition of the vinyl and label suggests that this copy was only played a very few times and then stored. Vinyl supports this and sound great without any noise, without any dissonance.

Cover is nice - has a few short and superficial wrinkles from edges - hardly any corners rubbing - plain near mint - a simply superb copy overall - hard to find in any shape - almost impossible this nice.


Side 1:
1. Statement
2. Independence
3. Contempt for Ronni
4. Dark passage
6. Heroin

Side 2:
1. Riders of depression
2. Paranoia
3. Dee dee dee
4. Happy hour
5. Conclusion