Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

The Setting Son - Spring Of Hate - 2008 Danish Bad Afro label 12-track LP

€ 20
ArtistThe Setting Son
TitleSpring Of Hate - 2008 Danish Bad Afro label 12-track LP
Price € 20
Record labelBad Afro Records
Catalogue noAFROLP034
Year of release2007
GradingVG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG++ (Cover)
Stock listThe Setting Son
Additional info2008 Danish Bad Afro label 12-track LP - the 2nd album by Copenhagen garage rock band featuring Sebastian T.W. Kristiansen and
Adam Olsson of The Good The Bad & Aim - produced by Lorenzo Woodrose of Baby W., Dragontears and...and...

Vinyl is pressed with custom picture labels - gatefold picture cover.

Condition: Near Mint, VG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/Near Mint, VG++ (Cover)

Vinyl is bright and shiny - has next to no signs of play or handling - cover is likewise nice - both close to mint.


Side 1:
1 Spring Of Hate 2:37
2 Fool My Heart 2:11
3 Soulmate 2:51
4 Obsession 3:47
5 Girl Of Sorrow 3:40
6 Out Of Tune 3:09

Side 2:
1 Creepy Crawlers 2:03
2 Wrong From The Start 2:33
3 Mama Baby 3:01
4 Depression 2:34
5 Demons In My Head 3:22
6 I Lost Control 4:10