Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

The White Stripes - Get Behind Me, Satan - 2015 US Third Man label Red/White Vinyl 13-track 2LP Set - RSD 2015

€ 75
ArtistThe White Stripes
TitleGet Behind Me, Satan - 2015 US Third Man label Red/White Vinyl 13-track 2LP Set - RSD 2015
Price € 75
Record labelThird Man Records
Catalogue noTMR-300
Year of release2015
GradingStill Factory Sealed
Stock listThe White Stripes
Additional infoRare 2015 US Third Man label Limited Edition 13-track 2LP set - the duos 5th display of Jack Whites devilish falsetto shrieks and explosive, blistering blues-rock guitar assault... ok... he plays grand piano as well... interplaying with Meg Whites drumming - originally issued as a promotional issue only album in 2005.

This is the first commercial vinyl released to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the album and coinciding with the 2915 Record Store Day.
The album is pressed om 180-gram vinyls - one red and one white - housed in printed inner sleeves and ultimately in a heavy duty gatefold picture cover displaying 3D lenticular front cover artwork alternating between the album cover and the Blue Orchid single cover - lavish.

Condition: Still Factory Sealed:
Unopened and unused - new!


Side 1:
1 Blue Orchid 2:37
2 The Nurse 3:47
3 My Doorbell 4:01

Side 2:
1 Forever For Her (Is Over For Me) 3:15
2 Little Ghost 2:18
3 The Denial Twist 2:35
4 White Moon 4:01

Side 3:
1 Instinct Blues 4:16
2 Passive Manipulation 0:35
3 Take, Take, Take 4:22

Side 4:
1 As Ugly As I Seem 4:10
2 Red Rain 3:52
3 I'm Lonely (But I Ain't That Lonely Yet) 4:19

All songs written and composed by Jack White

Recorded at Third Man Studio, Nashville, TN, USA
Mastered at Nashville Record Productions, Nashville, TN, USA
Pressed by United Record Pressing, Nashville, Tennessee, USA

Meg White - Drums, Percussion
Jack White - Vocals, Tambourine, Piano, Guitar

Technical credits:
Jack White - Production, Mix
Matthew Kettle - Recording
Adam Hill - Assistant Mix - Engineer
John Hampton - Mix - Engineer
Howie Weinberg - Mastering
Roger Lian - Editing

Trent Thibodeaux - Artwork
Ewen Spencer - Photography
Nick Pavey - Assistant Photography
David Swanson - Back Cover Photography