Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Another Juggle - Dance Sunshine, Dance - 2015 Danish Target label 10-track LP

€ 15
ArtistAnother Juggle
TitleDance Sunshine, Dance - 2015 Danish Target label 10-track LP
Price € 15
GenrePop & Electronica
Record labelTarget Records
Catalogue noTARGET1601LP
Year of release2015
GradingM- (Vinyl and Labels)/VG++ (Inner Sleeve)/M- (Insert)/VG++ (Cover)
Stock listAnother Juggle
Additional info2015 Danish Target label 10-track LP - the debut album by Copenhagen based synth pop quartet.

Vinyl is manufactured with custom picture labels - accompanied by picture insert and housed in an illustrated lyric inner sleeve - complete with download voucher.
Everything is housed in a picture cover.

Condition: M- (Vinyl and Labels)/VG++ (Inner Sleeve)/M- (Insert)/VG++ (Cover):
Vinyl, labels and insert are in mint condition - and inner sleeve very close to mint. Cover has opening corner dents - otherwsie perfect underneath the (opened) shrink wrapping.


Side 1:
Tracklist .

1 Not Now
2 Dance Sunshine, Dance
3 Dear Laika
4 All Your Charms
5 Faceless / Demon

Side 2:
1 Slide
2 Everything
3 Cities Crash
4 Climb
5 Coins

All songs written by Emil Eggert Scherrebeck and Anders Cederblad Knudsen, except "Slide" written by Another Juggle, lyrics by Emil Eggert Scherrebeck and Anders Cederblad Knudsen.

Recorded at The Foxhole, Copenhagen.
Mixed and mastered in Orange Orchid Studio, Copenhagen, 2015.


Another Juggle:
Nikolaj Dalsgård
Emil Eggert Scherrebeck
Anders Cederblad Knudsen
Thomas Lind Haahr

Additional Musicians:
Morten Fillipsen - Additional vocals on "Not Now" and "Slide"
Jacob David Techow - Grand piano on "Climb"
Mathias Dahl Meier - Additional saxophone on "Climb"

Technical Credits:
Another Juggle - Production, Arrangements
Morten Bue - Production, Mix, Mastering

Peter Scherrebeck and Johanne Ib - Artwork and cover photography
Ellaha Lack - Cover model