Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Electric Guitars - Electric Guitars - 2013 Target label 12-track LP

€ 22
ArtistElectric Guitars
TitleElectric Guitars - 2013 Target label 12-track LP
Price € 22
Record labelTarget Records
Catalogue noTARGETLP1332
Year of release2013
GradingStill Factory Sealed
Stock listElectric Guitars
Additional info2013 Target label 12-track LP - the debut album by Danish hard rock band centered around Mika Vanborg and Søren Andersen - featuring 'Hero Of Mine'... 10 minutes track of solid guitar solos from Franz Beckerlee, D.A.D.'s Jacob Binzer, Tim Christensen a.o.

Vinyl is housed in an illustrated inner sleeve - complete with download voucher - picture cover.

Condition: Still Factory Sealed:
Unopened and unused - perfect underneath the shrink wrapping.


Side 1:
1 Four Leaf Clover
2 Break It Up
3 So Far Away
4 Easy Way Out
5 Spotlight
6 Never Mind The Dog
7 You're On Fire

Side 2:
1 Ronnie
2 Elevator Blues
3 Baby I Love You
4 Horsefly
5 Hero Of Mine

Recorded at Medley Studios, Vesterbrogade, Copenhagen


Electric Guitars:
Søren Andersen - Lead Vocals, Acoustic and Electric Guitar
Mika Vandborg - Lead Vocals, Electric Guitar, Slide Guitar
Peter Kjøbsted - Bass, Backing Vocals
Morten Hellborn - Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals

Additional Musicians:
Aske Jacoby, Billy Cross, Franz Beckerlee, Jacob Binzer, Jens Runge, Mikkel Nordsø, Per Møller, Poul Halberg, Tim Christensen, Uffe Steen Jensen - Electric Guitar (Hero Of Mine)