Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

One-Eyed Mule - When Tomorrow Comes - 2012 Danish Grab Them label 12-track LP

€ 22
ArtistOne-Eyed Mule
TitleWhen Tomorrow Comes - 2012 Danish Grab Them label 12-track LP
Price € 22
GenreRock & Country & Folk
Record labelGrab Them Records/Target Distribution
Catalogue noGRABLP0112
Year of release2012
GradingVG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG++ (Cover)
Stock listOne-Eyed Mule
Additional info2012 Danish Grab Them label 12-track LP - Copenhagen based quartets 4rth album - knee deep in rural traditions from the American heartlands - an album of 'dreamy folk ballads, spacy instrumental ragtime, train songs, lullabies, a steady krautrock boogie and a tribute to the great Mississippi John Hurt.'

Condition: VG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG++ (Cover):
Vinyl is bright and shiny - just a touch of sleeve wear to indicate that it has ever been out of the sleeve - perfect labels.
Cover is likewise near mint - hardly any signs of handling or storage - extremely close to mint.


Side 1:
1 Hello Morning Rag
2 Move With You To The Country
3 When Tomorrow Comes
4 Mild And Warm (To Mississippi John Hurt
5 The Way You Do Me

Side 2:
1 Take It Easy On Your Man
2 Locust
3 Tunnels And Trains
4 What Was I Supposed To Do
5 Anticipation

All songs written and composed by Rasmus Dall and Uffe Ipsen


One-Eyed Mule:
Rasmus Dall - forsanger, guitar.
Uffe Ipsen - Bass, klaver, guitar, sav.
Søren Lynggaard Andersen - Guitar, Piano, Banjo
Mads Tønder - Drums, percussion, Choir

Additional Musicians:
Rune Højmark - Pedal Steel guitar, mandolin, Jens Moss - Mandolin
Lene Ribens - Vocals

Technical Credits:
Jens Moss - Production
Rune Nissen Petersen - Mix