Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Arcade Fire - Everything Now - Night Version - 2017 European Sonovox/Columbia label 12-track LP - Blue Vinyl

€ 24
ArtistArcade Fire
TitleEverything Now - Night Version - 2017 European Sonovox/Columbia label 12-track LP - Blue Vinyl
Price € 24
GenreRock & Pop
Record labelSonovox Records
Catalogue no88985447851
Year of release2017
GradingStill Factory Sealed
Stock listArcade Fire
Additional info2017 European Sonovox/Columbia label limited edition 13-track vinyl LP - Montreal indie rock sextets 5th album - by far their most upbeat and easily digestible effort to date - wrapping lyrics revolving around "cultural vapidity, technological distractions, and the emptiness of modern relationships"* in the groove and danceability that Arcade Fire first touched upon on 2013's Reflektor - aided by including Daft Punk's Thomas Bangalter, Portishead's Geoff Barrow, Pulp bassist Steve Mackey, and longtime collaborator Markus Dravs.

This is the translucent blue vinyl version - card picture inner sleeve - folded credits and lyric insert - gatefold picture cover housed in a clear generic plastic slipcase.

Condition: New/Still Factory Sealed:
Unopened and unused - new!


Side 1:
1 Everything_Now (Continued)
2 Everything Now
3 Signs Of Life
4 Creature Comfort
5 Peter Pan
6 Chemistry
7 Infinite Content
8 Infinite_Content

Side 2:
1 Electric Blue
2 Good God Damn
3 Put Your Money On Me
4 We Don't Deserve Love
5 Everything Now (Continued)

Recorded at Boombox Studios, New Orleans; Sonovox Studios, Montréal; Gang Recording Studio, Paris
Mixed at Parlor Studios & Boombox Studios, New Orleans; Toast, London
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC
Pressed by GZ Media


The Arcade Fire:
Jeremy Gara
Richard Reed Parry
Régine Chassagne
Tim Kingsbury
Will Butler
Win Butler

Additional Musicians:
Thomas Bangalter - Programming (B3), Synthesizer (A2)
Geoff Barrow (A4) - Synthesizer
Mark Lawson (A6) - Sampling [MPC]
Daniel Lanois - Pedal Steel Guitar (B3, B4)
Owen Pallett (A6) - Piano
Charlie Gabriel (A5), Matt Bauder (A6), Stuart Bogie (A3, A5, A6) - Saxophone
Jean "Diol Kidi" Edmond* (A3, A5, A6, B2), Willonson Duprate - Congas
Korey Richey - Drum Machine (A3)
Stuart Bogie - Flute (A5)
Patrick Bebey - Pygmy Flute (A2)
Arcade Fire, Owen Pallett, Sarah Neufeld (A3, B2) - String Arrangements
Owen Pallett, Sarah Neufeld (A6 to A8, B3), Helen Gillet (A1 to A3, B2, B5), Rebecca Crenshaw - Strings
Choir - Harmonistic Praise Crusade Choir (A2)
Akia Nevills, Jelly Joseph (A4, A6), Kayla Jasmine, Tracci Lee - Choir, Vocals

Technical Credits:
Arcade Fire, Steve Mackey, Thomas Bangalter - Production
Eric Heigle (B3), Geoff Barrow (A4), Markus Dravs (A6) - Additional Production
Markus Dravs - Co-production (A5 to B1)
Eric Heigle - Recording Engineer
Florian Lagatta, Iain Berryman, Korey Richey, Mark Lawson - Additional Recording
Craig Silvey ? Mix
Max Prior - Mix Assistant
? Greg Calbi - Mastering

RKS/ Ryan Smith - Mastering to vinyl

Ping Pong Ping - Album Graphic Design
JR - Artwork
Camille Pajot, Guillaume Cagniard, Marc Azoulay - Artwork Assistant
Anton Corbijn - Band Portrait Photography