Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

The Whitest Boy Alive - Dreams - Original 2007 German Asound/Bubbles label limited edition 10-track LP

€ 300
ArtistThe Whitest Boy Alive
TitleDreams - Original 2007 German Asound/Bubbles label limited edition 10-track LP
Price € 300
GenreRock & Pop
Record labelAsound/Bubbles
Catalogue noASLP01
Year of release2007
GradingStill Factory Sealed
Stock listThe Whitest Boy Alive
Additional info2007 German Asound/Bubbles label limited edition 10-track LP - the debut album by Berlin based German-Norwegian indie pop quartet - featuring singer/guitarist Erlend Øye of Kings of Convenience.

Vinyl has custom white and black printed labels - housed in an illustrated inner sleeve - ultimately in a thick, front band name/title embossed picture cover - manufactured limited to 488 copies.

Condition: Still Factory Sealed:
Unopened and unused - new!


Side 1:
1 Burning 3:11
2 Golden Cage 4:02
3 Fireworks 3:12
4 Done With You 5:24
5 Don't Give Up 5:55

Side 2:
1 Above You 3:14
2 Inflation 3:49
3 Figures 3:57
4 Borders 5:30
5 All Ears 3:19

Mixed at Villa Qrella, Pankow, Berlin
Mastered at Calyx Mastering, Berlin, Germany.
Produced at Cafe Moskau, Berlin, 2005
Pressed by Pallas, Diepholz, Germany

Erlend Øye - Guitar, Vocals
Marcin Öz - Bass, Response Vocals (Don't Give Up)
Sebastian Maschat - Drums
Daniel Nentwig - Synthesizers, Electric Rhodes Piano (Don't Give Up), Crumar Synth (Above You)

Additional Musician:
Dena Todorova - Response Vocals (Don't Give Up)

Technical Credits:
Alexej Gottschau - Lacquer Cutting
Norman Nitsche - Mix
The Whitest Boy Alive - Production
Daniel Nentwig, Marcin Öz - Recording Engineer

Geoff McFetridge - Artwork