Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Atlantis Transit - Tabor - 1988 Danish Olufsen label 7-track LP

€ 35
ArtistAtlantis Transit
TitleTabor - 1988 Danish Olufsen label 7-track LP
Price € 35
Record labelOlufsen Records
Catalogue noDOC 5068
Year of release1988
GradingVG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG++ (Inner Sleeve)/VG+(+) (Cover)
Stock listAtlantis Transit
Additional infoScarce original 1988 Danish Olufsen label 7-track vinyl LP release - picture cover.

Condition: VG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG++ (Inner Sleeve)/VG+(+) (Cover):

Vinyl is bright and shiny - only very light signs of handling - graded close to mint. Labels are clean mint.

Inner sleeve has light inevitable vinyl outline and otherwise just a Little wrinkling - graded close to mint.

Cover is very nice - perfect front and back centers - intact seams - and very nice corners - only a Little wrinkling from top seams and along opening caused by milder n´bends and dents. Cover is graded close to near mint/excellent.


Side 1:
1 Tuba I Stormflod - Tuba In Flood 6:39
2 Rumligt - Spatiel 4:37
3 Ny Prolog - New Prologue 7:08
4 Tango Accellerando 5:37

Side 2:
1 Arbejdslejr I Rum Sø - Labourcamp In Open Sea 6:41
2 Tábor - Tábor 9:01
3 Strejf I Tibet - Ramble In Tibet 7:08

Songwriter ? Morten Constantin Lervig
All songs mixed at the Future Force Audio

Cathrine Lervig, Henrik Heick - Voice
Morten Constantin Lervig - Bass
Steve Hubback - Drums
Henrik Heick - Tuba
Kæv Gliemann - Bells, Keyboards
Ko De Regt - Obokano, Percussion
Knud Erik Fuddi Stengaard - Violin

Technical Credits:
Kasper Voerbæk - Assistant Mix

Morten Constantin Lervig - Cover
Kæv Gliemann - Photography