Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Anne Linnet - Go' Sønda' Morn' - Original 1988 Danish Pladecompagniet ‎label 2nd Issue 13-track LP

€ 14
ArtistAnne Linnet
TitleGo' Sønda' Morn' - Original 1988 Danish Pladecompagniet ‎label 2nd Issue 13-track LP
Price € 14
GenrePop & Rock
Record labelPladecompagniet
Catalogue noPCLP 8014
Year of release1989
GradingVG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG++ (Inner Sleeve)/VG++ (Cover)
Stock listAnne Linnet
Additional infoScarce 1989 Danish Pladecompaniet label 13-track vinyl 2nd issue LP - a childrens album originally released by the CBS label and recorded just after the break with Shit & Chanel and the release of 'You?re Crazy' and just before recording with Anne Linnet Band.

The album as been adapted as part of the Danish cultural heritage - 'Kultur Kanonen' - music labelled laid back and swingin', placed between the singer-songwriter-tradition of Carole King and Bernhard Christensen - lyrically drawing on the memory of a childhood we all wish we had*.

Vinyl has the generic black and white printed company labels with top-right quarter spectral area and curved label-rim company name.

Vinyl is housed in a lyric inner sleeve - richly illustrated with period photographs - ultimately in a glossy picture cover.

Condition: VG+ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG++ (Inner Sleeve)/VG++ (Cover):

Vinyl is VG+ and has some light and inaudible hairlines - near perfect labels has a light degree of spindlemarks.

Inner sleeve is close to perfect - hardly any signs of handling - as is picture cover, just a Little light wrinkling from edges and opening corners rubbing - very nice.


Side 1:

1 Bedst Som Vi Leger 3:12
2 Hele Dagen 3:29
3 Humørsang 2:38
4 Sigurd 2:21
5 Kærlighedssang 5:18
6 Godnatsang 4:05

Side 2:
1 Sønda' Morn' 3:08
2 Morgenmadsang 1:52
3 De Voksnes Søndag 2:48
4 Dyresang 3:05
5 Hva' Ska' Vi Lave 2:52
6 Kommer Når Du Kalder 3:30
7 Søndag Legedag 3:10

All songs written and composed by Anne Linnet

Recorded in july 1980 at Tjørne Allé, Åbyhøj.
Mixed at Sweet Silence Studio, Copenhagen, august 1980.


Anne Linnet - vocals, guitar
Jan Martin Linnet Lauman - Story telling
Eva Linnet Lauman - Vocals
Kinge Linnet - Solo guitar, Backing vocals
Astrid Elbek - electric piano, grand piano
Bent Lundgård - Grand piano
Flemming Ostermann - guitar, bass, backing vocals
Morten Elbek, Jens Jefsen - bass
Holger Laumann - Alto and baritone saxophones, tin flute, backing vocals
Ulla Tvede Eriksen, Norman Fearrington, Ed Jones - drums
Ulla T. Eriksen - drums, tambourine
Pia Høj Christiansen, Rasmus & & Josser & Jakob Herold, Helle Jensen, Karin Nielsen, Lone Nielsen, Anders Pedersen, Flemming Rasmussen, Mads Tofte - backing vocals

Technical Credits:
Holger Laumann - Production
Flemming Rasmussen - Engineer

Peter Torp - Cover Artwork
Anne Linnet - Photography