Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Stosstrupp - Wie Lang Noch... - Original 1983 German Rock Rock-O-Rama label 14-track LP

€ 55
TitleWie Lang Noch... - Original 1983 German Rock Rock-O-Rama label 14-track LP
Price € 55
Record labelRock-O-Rama Records
Catalogue noRRR 20
Year of release1983
GradingVG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG++ (Poster)/VG+ (Cover)
Stock listStosstrupp
Additional infoOriginal 1983 German Rock Rock-O-Rama label 14-track LP - Leverkusen, Germany, based oi combos sole album.

Vinyl has black labels with white printing - Side 1 band logo, Side 2 tracklisting labels with large capital lettering top curved company name - accompanied by foldout poster-lyric and company add insert - housed in a glossy picture cover.

Vinyl is bright and shiny - has been used directly from the paper inner sleeve and has subsequently a touch of sleeve inflicted wear. Labels are nice - side 1 has less than a handful only very slightly scattered, light and superficial spindletraces placed within the centre ring. Side 2 has in the area of three - obviously no an album tried on more than a very few times before stored. Vinyl is overall graded close to mint.

Insert has only very faint signs of handling - liewise near mint.

Front cover has slight top-right tag-discolouration and a couple of very minor tears in connection to the removal of the price tag. Cover has otherwise a thin stripe of sun-bleaching along spine and a little wrinkling in the lower front opening corner area from a corner dent - hardly visible on back.

Seams are straight and nice - only wear is at the origin of the very few wrinkles from edges - otherwise solid and with only very little wear. Corners has only very light rubbing - all in all a simply very nice cover, not peerfect but way above awerage. Graded straight VG+.


Side 1:
1 Ferien In Afghanistan
2 Keine Hoffnung
3 Kein Schöner Land
4 Leben
5 Hass
6 Krieg
7 Lug + Betrug

Side 2:
1 Scheiss Drauf
2 Selber Schuld
3 Im Namen Des Volkes
4 Wie Lang Noch
5 Ohne Mich
6 Bullenstaat
7 Die Säcke

All trecks written and composed by Stosstrupp


Alla - Vocals
Jojo - Guitar
Micha aka Gräff - Bass
Loller - Drums

Technical Credits:
Herbert Egoldt - Production