Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Jack White - Acoustic Recordings - 1998-2016 - 2016 US Third Man label 26-track 2LP Set

€ 32
ArtistJack White
TitleAcoustic Recordings - 1998-2016 - 2016 US Third Man label 26-track 2LP Set
Price € 32
GenreRock & Folk & Blues & Country
Record labelThird Man Records
Catalogue noTMR-387
Year of release2016
Stock listJack White
Additional info2016 US Third Man label 26-track 2LP set - an acoustic setting career spanning compilation featuring single hits as well as tracks from the Jack White hinterland - B-sides and alternate versions originally recorded with The White Stripes, The Raconteurs and solo outtings ? featuring the previously unreleased City Lights, which originally was written for ?Get Behind Me Satan?.

Vinyls have petroleum blue and black printed labels - housed in jet black polylined inner sleeves ? accompanied by download voucher and 12-page large size booklet ? lyrics, data and lots of great photographs ? everything held in a heavy duty gatefold picture cover ? sticker sealed underneath the shrinkwrapping.

Condition: New/Still Factory Sealed:
Unopened and unused ? New!


Side 1:
1. Sugar Never Tasted So Good
2. Apple Blossom (Remixed)
3. I'm Bound to Pack It Up (Remixed)
4. Hotel Yorba
5. We're Going to Be Friends
6. You've Got Her in Your Pocket
7. Well It's True That We Love One Another
8. Never Far Away

Side 2:
1. Forever for Her (Is over for Me)
2. White Moon
3. As Ugly As I Seem
4. City Lights (Previously Unreleased White Stripes Track)
5. Honey, We Can't Afford to Look This Cheap
6. Effect & Cause

Side 3:
1. Love is the Truth (Acoustic Mix)
2. Top Yourself (Bluegrass Version)
3. Carolina Drama (Acoustic Mix)
4. Love Interruption
5. On and on and on
6. Machine Gun Silhouette (Acoustic Mix)

Side 4:
1. Blunderbuss
2. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy (Alternate Mix)
3. I Guess I Should Go to Sleep (Alternate Mix)
4. Just One Drink (Acoustic Mix)
5. Entitlement
6. Want and Able