Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

George Harrison - Brainwashed - Original 2002 UK Parlophone label 12-track LP

€ 100
ArtistGeorge Harrison
TitleBrainwashed - Original 2002 UK Parlophone label 12-track LP
Price € 100
Record labelDark Horse Records/Parlophone
Catalogue no5419691
Year of release2002
GradingStill Factory Sealed
Stock listGeorge Harrison
Additional info2002 UK Dark Horse/Parlophone 12-track vinyl LP - the 12th and final studio album by George Harrison which was released posthumously and features collaborations with Jeff Lynne, Jools Holland and others.

Vinyl is held in a picture inner sleeve - complete with 12-page full colour illustrated lyric booklet - everything housed in a gatefold picture cover.

Condition: Still Factory Sealed:
Unopened and unused - new!


Side 1:
1. Any Road
2. Vatican P2 Blues (Last Saturday Night)
3. Pisces Fish
4. Looking For My Life
5. The Rising Sun
6. Marwa Blues

Side 2:
1. Stuck Inside A Cloud
2. Only Run So Far
3. Never Get Over You
4. Between The Devil & The Deep Blue Sea
5. Rocking Chair In Hawaii
6. Brainwashed

All songs written by George Harrison, except "Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea" written by Harold Arlen and Ted Koehler

Recorded Friar Park Studio, Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire; various locations
Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood, Ca., USA

George Harrison - lead vocals, lead guitar, slide guitar, Dobro, ukulele, keyboards, bass, percussion

Jeff Lynne - bass, guitar, piano, keyboards, percussion, backing vocals
Dhani Harrison - guitar, Wurlitzer electric piano, backing vocals
Jim Keltner - drums

Additional Musicians:
Mike Moran - keyboards (Pisces Fish)
Marc Mann - keyboards (Pisces Fish), string arrangement (Rising Sun, Marwa Blues)
Ray Cooper - percussion (Marwa Blues, Marwa Blues), drums (Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea)
Jools Holland - piano ("Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea)
Mark Flannagan - acoustic lead guitar ("Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea)
Joe Brown - acoustic guitar
Herbie Flowers - bass, tuba ("Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea)
Bickram Ghosh - tabla (Brainwashed)
Jon Lord - piano (Brainwashed)
Sam Brown - backing vocals (Brainwashed)
Jane Lister - harp (Brainwashed)
Isabela Borzymowska - reading from "How to Know God" (The Yoga Aphorisms of Patanjali) (Brainwashed)

Technical Credits:
George Harrison, Jeff Lynne, Dhani Harrison - Production
John Etchells - Initial Recordings
Marc Mann (Pisces Fish, Marwa Blues), Ryan Ulyate - Additional Recordings, Digital Editing
Brian Gardner - Mastering

Thenewno2/Dhani Harrison - Art Direction, Photography
Brian Roylance - George Harrison Photography